Monday, December 6, 2010

My Chemical Romance Announce 2011 European World Contamination Tour Dates

Following the U.K. run of their 2011 World Contamination Tour, My Chemical Romance is set to tour Europe's mainland.

The European dates were announced on the band's website today, and are as follows:

Sat, February 26 - Tilburg, Netherlands @ O13
More information

Sun, February 27 - Cologne, Germany @ Palladium
More information

Tue, March 1 - Paris, France @ Le Casino de Paris
More information

Thurs, March 3 - Toulouse, France @ Le Bikini
More information

Sat, March 5 - Barcelona, Spain @ Sant Jordi Club
More information

Mon, March 7 - Milan, Italy @ Palasharp
More information

Tue, March 8 - Z├╝rich, Switzerland @ Kemplex 457
More information

Wed, March 9 - Munich, Germany @ Kesselhaus
More information

Mon, March 14 - Hamburg, Germany @ Grosse Freiheit
More information

Tue, March 15 - Copenhagen, Denmark @ KB Hallen
More information

Wed, March 16 - Oslo, Norway @ Spektrum
More information

Fri, March 18 - Stockholm, Sweden @ Hovet
More information

Sun, March 20 - Helskinki, Finland @ Hartwell Areena
More information

________

Visit the Tour page of MCR's website for more information.

Tickets go on-sale:
December 10 - General sale for most dates
December 13 - Stockholm and Helsinki
December 15 - Barcelona

XoXo
c.

No comments: