Album Review: Coheed and Cambria - 'Year of the Black Rainbow'

Coheed and Cambria
Year of the Black Rainbow
April 13, 2010


1. One
2. The Broken
3. Guns of Summer
4. Here we are Juggernaut
5. Far
6. This Shattered Symphony
7. World of Lines
8. Made Out of Nothing (All that I am)
9. Pearl of the Stars
10. In The Flame of Error
11. When Skeletons Live
12. The Black Rainbow

Coheed and Cambria's 5th studio release becomes an audio journey, assisted by soaring choruses and intense guitar mixed with a fantasy-enhancing electronic sound that is reminiscent of blasting enemies in an epic game of laser tag.

Read my full review for



Popular posts from this blog

My Chemical Romance Mystery Twitter Accounts

CONTEST: Win a set of My Chemical Romance action figures, a signed t-shirt or a MASScanvas shirt!

Frequently asked 'Danger Days...' Questions Answered!